Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 606 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Alecia Phelps from 11/05/2021:
"Redhawk auto service was amazing!! They have great customer and I trust them with my vehicle. Gio was awesome! I really appreciate you guys so much. Best service I've had with a car shop in Temecula. Thank you guys so much??"
5 Star Rating
austin shafer from 10/07/2021:
"Redhawk auto service is by far the best mechanic I’ve been to! Without an appointment Scott told me I might have to leave my truck until close (3 hours) but they would get it done. Within an hour Scott called me and said my front transfer case was leaking. They replaced the gasket in the transfer case, added the oil needed, did an oil change and changed my fuel filters. Not even 2 hours and I was back on the road!! The professionalism!! The feeling of not getting over charged!! Again The feeling of not getting over charged!!!! I will never use another auto shop! Thanks again Scott and all the crew that make you guys so awesome. -Austin Shafer"
5 Star Rating
Dave Carney from 05/25/2021:
"I am 67 years old. I have been looking for a GREAT auto repair shop for way too long. The minute I made my first appointment I had a good feeling about this shop. I have become a regular customer and cannot tell you how good it feels to know that my shop had my best interest in mind. Thank you Red Hawk staff. You are the best."
5 Star Rating
Emily Mariano from 10/29/2021:
"Geo demonstrated good customer service! He was easy to talk with, friendly, and informative. The work on the car was great and well done!"
5 Star Rating
Kate Richards from 10/09/2020:
"I just took my 2006 Saturn Vue in for an oil change. As always, the folks at Redhawk Auto took excellent care of my car. They explained everything in detail and finished the work in good time. I would highly recommend them for all your auto service needs!"
5 Star Rating
Nova Estes from 08/15/2021:
"They did an excellent job. They fixed my rack in pinion steering and bushings on my control arm in just 4 hours. FANTASTIC. My 4 runner now drives like it's brand new. I love it and I will be returning to have my shocks done real soon."
5 Star Rating
Reheia Stevenson from 11/16/2021:
"Newly purchased preowned car inspection. Felt weary about trusting the person I bought the car from so had it inspected. Not only was the sales person Scott friendly but finished my car much earlier than I thought because he knew I was waiting on site. They were fast, professional, and awesome customer service. Will definitely go back again!"
5 Star Rating
Sonny Kessler from 10/30/2021:
"Great service you guys! Shout out to Gio very positive and has a great attitude! ?? thank you so much! Oil change is quick. Will definitely recommend to other."
5 Star Rating
Tony Carpenter from 08/31/2021:
"My wife and I brought her car to Red Hawk Auto for an air conditioner that was not working at all. Unfortunately when we picked up the car it wasn't working correctly.We live out of town and did not fully notice the lack of cooling. We brought our car back 2 weeks later and Red Hawk remedied the issue immediately that day that was missed the first time.........at no charge. Car is nice and cool now and we are very pleased with the experience and caring."
4 Star Rating
Donna Walls from 07/08/2021:
"Replaced the radiator, 4 hoses, coolant, & thermostat. I brought my car in for a problem of over heating. It was detected to have a small leak in radiator & one of the radiator hoses. I dropped my car off at approx 8 am. And it was all done by & ready to go at 12:30. The management Sal & Manny were very polite & nice to me. They generously loaned me a car to use in town while waiting for my car. The parts were a little over $500. The labor charges were over $1,300. I questioned that high charge and Sal the manager gave me 3 generous courtesy certificates. Because he wanted me to be happy with his service! That attitude and proactive resolution has won me over. I will go back and also use those gift certificates as promised. THANK YOU SAL!"
[LocationReviewsList]